Advantages

Hotel "Vesta" - is an example of a successful private hotels in St. Petersburg. Begins as a mini-hotel, "Vesta" eventually turned into a small, cozy three-star hotel - no worse than large chain hotels in St. Petersburg. "Vesta" has a number of advantages over many other hotels in St. Petersburg - both large and mini-hotels - and invites you to assess their:

 

  • icon1

    Convenient location: You will need only 10 minutes to reach our hotel from the Moscow railway station and the nearest metro station "Mayakovskaya" is just 3 minutes walk away. The hotel is housed in a four-storey building constructed in the middle of the 19th century, in a quiet courtyard on Nevsky prospect. Owing to its unique location you get a chance to enjoy the tranquillity right in the very heart of the city. It takes only a couple of minutes to reach the main sights of St. Petersburg -  the Hermitage, the Russian Museum, St. Isaac's Cathedral, The Church on the Savior on the Blood, Summer garden and many others.

    → the location on the map

  • icon1

    Well-equipped rooms: The rooms are furnished with everything is necessary for a comfortable stay. In the room you will find: telephone, TV, air conditioning, small fridge, desk, desk lamp. All rooms are equipped with private bathrooms. Beds in rooms are with comfortable orthopedic mattresses - you never get a sore back. An extra bed can be placed in some double rooms if you are planning a threesome trip.

  • icon1

    Apartments: Are small flats in the hotel. They represent a spacious room with two zones or consisting of two separate rooms. One of the rooms serves as a kitchen and a sitting room, and the other one — a bedroom. We recommend apartments to the guests who come for an extended period of time, and by the way, we offer significant discounts for long stays.

  • icon1

    Healthy climate: Air conditioning and ventilation flow maintain comfort conditions for our guests in any weather. Hot water is available all year long. Heating is regulated by the administration depending on actual need rather than on a calendar basis.

  • icon1

    Breakfast - included: Hotel accommodation cost includes tasty breakfast, which are held in the hotel lobby on weekdays from 8.00 until 11.00, on weekends and holidays from 9.00 till 12.00. If necessary, we can arrange an early Breakfast.

  • icon1

    Additional servicesYou can always count on our help in: arrangement of a transfer, excursions, ordering a taxi, purchasing of airline, railway and theater tickets,  visa invitations for foreign citizens. At guests disposal: meeting room, laundry service, luggage room, safety deposit boxes. Learn more

  • icon1

    Reasonable prices: We maintain a policy of affordable and reasonable prices for accommodation in our hotel and of course do not forget to delight our guests with special offers and discounts

  • icon1

    Communication with the outside world: Free wireless Internet (Wi-Fi) is available throughout the hotel. If you arrived without your own device that supports access to the internet, you will be able to use the computer in the hotel lounge.

  • icon1

    All for business trips: We have a small meeting room for 6-8 people to conduct your business negotiations. At guests service: copier, printer, scanner. You can use it all for free.

  • icon1

    Assistance in everything: Due to the fact that the hotel is small, our intelligent, polite and resourceful administrators always have plenty of time to help each guest.

Reservation

Преимущества

Отель «Веста» — это пример успешных частных гостевых комнат Санкт-Петербурга.

Приглашаем Вас оценить наши преимущества:

  • icon1

    Удачное расположение: Вам потребуется всего 10 минут для того, чтобы добраться до нас от  Московского вокзала, а ближайшая станция метро «Маяковская» - всего в 3 минутах ходьбы. Гостевые комнаты размещаются в четырехэтажном доме середины XIX века, который расположен в тихом зеленом дворике на Невском проспекте. Благодаря такому уникальному местоположению отеля, вы сможете насладиться спокойствием, находясь в самом центре города. За считанные минуты вы доберетесь до главных достопримечательностей Санкт-Петербурга — Эрмитажа, Русского музея, Исаакиевского собора, Спаса на Крови, Летнего сада и многих других. .

    → Расположение на карте 

  • icon1

    Качественное оснащение комнат: Комнаты оснащены всем необходимым для комфортного проживания. В комнате вы найдете: телефон, телевизор, кондиционер, небольшой холодильник, письменный стол, настольную лампу. Все комнаты оборудованы собственными ванными комнатами. Кровати в комнатах с удобными ортопедическими матрасами - у вас никогда не заболит спина. В некоторых двухместных комнатах может быть установлена дополнительная кровать, если Вы планируете поездку втроем.

  • icon1

    Апартаменты: Это небольшие квартиры. Они представляют собой просторное помещение с двумя зонами либо состоят из двух отдельных комнат. Одна из комнат или зон служит гостиной и кухней, а вторая  - спальней. Мы рекомендуем эти номера гостям, которые приезжают на значительный срок, и, кстати, предлагаем значительные скидки на длительное размещение.

  • icon1

    Здоровый климат: Системы кондиционирования и проточной вентиляции обеспечивают комфорт гостей в любую погоду. Горячая вода доступна круглый год. Отопление регулируется администрацией гостиницы в зависимости от реальной необходимости, а не по календарному принципу.

  • icon1

    Дополнительные услуги: Вы всегда можете рассчитывать на нашу помощь в: организации трансфера, экскурсий, заказе такси, приобретении авиа, ж/д, театральных билетов, оформлении визовых приглашений для иностранных граждан. В распоряжении гостей: переговорная комната, багажная комната. Узнать подробнее

  • icon1

    Невысокие цены: Мы  придерживаемся политики демократичных и оправданных  цен на проживание в наших гостевых комнатах и конечно же не забываем радовать гостей акциями и скидками.  

  • icon1

    Все для деловых поездок В "Весте" есть небольшая переговорная комната на 6–8 человек, в которой вы можете провести деловую встречу. К услугам гостей — копировальная техника, принтер, сканер. Всем вышеперечисленным Вы можете воспользоваться совершенно бесплатно. 

  • icon1

    Помощь во всем Благодаря тому, что мы небольшое средство размещения, у наших  отзывчивых и находчивых сотрудников всегда есть время помочь каждому гостю. 

Бронирование