Lobby
Reception
Breakfast
Breakfast
Baby chair
Meeting room
Single room
Double room
Apartment
Apartment2
Superior
Superior2
Lobby
Reception
Breakfast
Breakfast
Baby chair
Meeting room
Single room
Double room
Apartment
Apartment2
Superior
Superior2
Lobby
Reception
Breakfast
Breakfast
Baby chair
Meeting room
Single room
Double room
Apartment
Apartment2
Superior
Superior2
Lobby
Reception
Breakfast
Breakfast
Baby chair
Meeting room
Single room
Double room
Apartment
Apartment2
Superior
Superior2
Lobby
Reception
Breakfast
Breakfast
Baby chair
Meeting room
Single room
Double room
Apartment
Apartment2
Superior
Superior2
Lobby
Reception
Breakfast
Breakfast
Baby chair
Meeting room
Single room
Double room
Apartment
Apartment2
Superior
Superior2
Discounts for the staying in July 2015

Hotel Vesta, St. Petersburg, Russia

“Vesta” is a mini-hotel in St. Petersburg, Russia, a quiet and homelike place in spite of its location on Nevsky Prospect - in the very centre of Nothern capital.

“Vesta” Hotel is located at Nevsky Prospekt 90, and is only two blocks away from Moscow railway station, while “Mayakovskaya” metro station is about 250 metres up from the hotel. The hotel is situated in a quiet courtyard in a four-storeyed building constructed in the middle of the 19th century. Owing to its unique location you get a chance to enjoy the tranquillity right in the very heart of the city. It takes only a couple of minutes to get to the main attractions of St. Petersburg — the Hermitage Museum, The Russian Museum, St. Isaac’s Cathedral, The Church of the Savior on Spilled Blood, Summer Garden etc. So, 5-10 minutes will be enough to get to the Hermitage by taxi. It only takes less than half an hour to walk to any of these places, which became the landmarks of our city, admiring the architecture of St. Petersburg during the walk.

"Vesta" hotel offers you different types of accommodation - single and double rooms, as well as apartaments. Each room has a bathroom, and all windows look on a quiet green courtyard. In the morning the guests are offered a tasty breakfast (included in the price of the room), and during the day you can have a cup of tea or coffee in the lobby. 

We provide free wireless Internet (Wi-Fi), which is available in all areas of our hotel. If you arrived without your own device that supports access to the internet, you will be able to use the computer in the hotel lounge. Besides, “Vesta” Hotel offers its guests a conference room for rent and a possibility to use office equipment.


Administrators are always willing to assist you and to make your stay in St. Petersburg comfortable and pleasant. They will help you with the sightseeing tours around St. Petersburg and its suburbs and will provide you with the information about museums and exhibitions. They will also help you to book concert and show tickets. Owing to a rather small size of our hotel you can always expect an individual servicing approach.

When you stay in “Vesta” Hotel in St. Petersburg, you will immediately appreciate its central location, proximity to the major attractions and convenient infrastructure.



We will be pleased if you stay in “Vesta” Hotel while in St. Petersburg!

Reservation
Select date in calendar
Select date in calendar

Lobby
Meeting room
Single room
Double room
Apartment
Apartment2
Superior
Superior2
Lobby
Meeting room
Single room
Double room
Apartment
Apartment2
Superior
Superior2
Lobby
Meeting room
Single room
Double room
Apartment
Apartment2
Superior
Superior2
Lobby
Meeting room
Single room
Double room
Apartment
Apartment2
Superior
Superior2
Lobby
Meeting room
Single room
Double room
Apartment
Apartment2
Superior
Superior2
Lobby
Meeting room
Single room
Double room
Apartment
Apartment2
Superior
Superior2
Завтрак в подарок всем бронирующим

Веста – гостевые комнаты в Санкт-Петербурге

«Веста» — гостевые комнаты в Санкт-Петербурге, тихое и по-домашнему уютное место, несмотря на то, что находится оно на Невском проспекте — в самом центре Северной столицы.

Гостевые комнаты «Веста» расположены по адресу Невский проспект, дом 90, что в двух кварталах от Московского вокзала и в 250 метрах от станции метро «Маяковская». Мы расположились в четырехэтажном доме середины XIX века, который расположен в тихом дворике. Благодаря такому уникальному местоположению, вы сможете насладиться спокойствием, находясь в самом центре города. За считанные минуты вы доберетесь до главных достопримечательностей Санкт-Петербурга — Эрмитажа, Русского музея, Исаакиевского собора, Спаса на Крови, Летнего сада и многих других. Так, переезд на такси от гостиницы до Эрмитажа займет у вас 5–10 минут. До любого из этих мест, ставших визитными карточками нашего города, вы можете дойти пешком менее чем за полчаса, любуясь по пути архитектурой Санкт-Петербурга. 

Гостевые комнаты «Веста» предлагают вам различные виды размещения — одноместные и двухместные комнаты, а также апартаменты. Все комнаты оборудованы ванными комнатами, а окна выходят в тихий зеленый дворик. 

Нашим гостям мы предоставляем беспроводной доступ в Интернет (Wi-Fi). Если вы приехали без своего устройства, поддерживающего доступ в интернет, то  вы сможете воспользоваться компьютером в холле. Кроме того, «Веста» предлагает гостям аренду переговорной комнаты и возможность использования офисной техники. 

Сотрудники всегда готовы помочь вам и сделать ваше пребывание в Санкт-Петербурге комфортным и приятным. Вам помогут в организации экскурсий по Санкт-Петербургу и пригородам, в получении информации о музеях и выставках, при заказе билетов на концерты и представления. Вы всегда можете рассчитывать на индивидуальный подход в обслуживании.

Останавливаясь в «Весте», вы сразу же почувствуете удобство нахождения в центре — близость большинства достопримечательностей и удобную инфраструктуру. 



Звоните нам по телефону +7 (812) 579-55-40 или бронируйте прямо на сайте!

И еще одно преимущество «Весты» — самого гостеприимно места Санкт-Петербурга:

  • Гибкие скидки: Останавливаетесь у нас на длительный срок? — спросите про скидку!
  • Приехали большой компанией и заняли несколько номеров? — спросите про скидку!

Мы будем рады, если, приезжая в Санкт-Петербург, вы будете останавливаться в «Весте».


Бронирование